International Federation for Psychotherapy - Home
 

Council

Dr. P.J. (Nel) Draijer
Nederlandse Vereniging voor Psychotherapie
Maliebaan 50 B
NL - 3581 CS Utrecht
Phone: +31 30-2510161
E-Mail: nvp@psychotherapie.nl
www.psychotherapie.nl

Prof. Giovanni A. Fava, M.D.
University of Bologna
Department of Psychology
Viale Berti Pichat 5
I - 40127 Bologna
Italy
Phone: +39 51 209 1339
E-mail: giovanniandrea.fava@unibo.it, gafava@libero.it

Gerhard P Grobler, M.D.
Head of Clinical Unit: Psychiatry and President Elect
South African Society of Psychiatrists (SASOP)
Steve Biko Academic Hospital
5 Voortrekker Road,
Pretoria, Gauteng
Republic of South Africa
Phone: +27 12 353 3195
E-mail: gpgrobler@sasop.co.za

Dr. Philippe Grosbois, Ph.D.
Institut de Psychologie et Sociologie Appliquées
Université Catholique de L'Ouest
F - 808-49008 Angers Cedex 01
France
E-mail:phil.grosbois@free.fr

Dipl.-Psych. Margarete Haaß-Wiesegart
Deutsch-Chinesische Akademie für Psychotherapie
Breitgasse 26
D - 69493 Hirschberg
Germany
Phone: +49 40 6201 57026
Fax: +49 6201 53575
E-mail: m.haass@t-online.de

Prof. Dr. Fritz Hohagen
Klinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie UK S-H
Ratzeburger Allee 160
D - 23538 Lübeck
Germany
Phone: +49 451 500-2441
Fax: +49 0451 500-2603
E-mail: fritz.hohagen@vksh.de

Chan Hee Huh, M.D.
President of Korean Academy of Psychotherapists
Clinical Professor of Keimyung University School of Medicine
1040-44 Manchon-dong
Daegu 706-808
R. O. Korea
E-mail: huhch@unitel.co.kr

Prof. Dr. Paul L. Janssen, M.D.
Marsbruchstrasse 179
D - 44287 Dortmund
Germany
Phone: +49 231 4503 226
Fax: +49 231 4503 667
E-mail:paul.janssen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Prof. Kang Suk-Hun, M.D., D.M.Sc.
Dr. Kang's Psychiatric Clinic
12-4, Dong-in Dong 2Ka
Chung-Ku
Taegu 700-422 R.O.
Korea
Phone: +82 53 427 9725
Fax: +82 53 427 9726
E-mail: shkang0313@hanmail.net

Prof. Alla Kholmogorova, Ph.D.
Moscow Research Institut of Psychiatry
Department of Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy
Poteshanya Str. 3
107076 Moscow
Russia
Fax: +7 95 162 1003
E-mail: kholmogorova-2007@yandex.ru

Dr. Douglas Kong, M.D.
President, APAP
Clinic Suisse
290 Orchard Road #08-01/02
Paragon Medical Centre
Singapore 238859
Phone: + 65 62354040
Hotline: + 65 96772558
E-mail: simkong@gmail.com

Dr. Hans Kurt, M.D.
Bielstrasse 109
4500 Solothurn
Phone: +41 32 623 72 16
E-mail: kurt@solnet.ch

Dr. Alfried Längle, M.D., Ph.D.
Eduard Suess-Gasse 10
AT - 1150 Wien
Austria
Phone: +43 (0)1 98 59 566
Fax: +43 (0)1 98 24 845
E-mail: alfried.laengle@existenzanalyse.org

Jürgen Margraf, PhD
Professor of Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy
Alexander von Humboldt-Faculty of Psychology
Ruhr-University of Bochum
D - 44780 Bochum
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)234-3223169
E-mail: juergen.margraf@rub.de

Prof. Russel Meares, M.D.
Department of Psychiatry
Westmead Centre
2145 Westmead NSW
Australia
Phone: +612 98456687
Fax: +612 56357734
E-mail: rmeares@med.usyd.edu.au

Prof. Amelia Musacchio, M.D.
School of Medicine, University of Buenos Aires
Ave. Santa Fe 3802
1425 BHN Buenos Aires
Argentinia
Phone: +54 114 802 32 72
Fax: +54 114 8013047
E-mail: amemus@fibertel.com.ar

Ria Reul-Verlaan
La Condesse
32360 St. Lary (Gers)
F - France
Phone: 0033 5 62068814
Fax: 0031 6 46160407
E-mail: mariareul@hotmail.com

Dr. Michael Robertson, M.B.B.S. (Hons) F.R.A.N.Z.C.P.
Consultant Psychiatrist
Mayo Private Hospital
Lot 1 Potoroo Drive
P.O Box 480
Taree 2430
Australia
Phone: +61 2 65520071 / +61 2 65521466
Fax: +61 2 65520091
E-mail: mrobertson@med.usyd.edu.au

Prof. Norman Sartorius, M.D., P.M., Ph.D., FRC. Psych.
14 chemin Colladon
CH - 1209 Geneva
Switzerland
Phone: +41 22 788 2331
Fax: +41 22 788 2334
E-mail: sartorius@normansartorius.com

Prof. Ulrich Schnyder, M.D.
Department of Psychiatry University Hospital
Culmannstrasse 8
CH - 8091 Zurich
Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)44 255 52 80
Fax: +41 (0)44 255 44 08
E-mail: ulrich.schnyder@access.uzh.ch

Schulthess Peter, MSc
President of the Swiss Charter for Psychotherapy
Schoffelgasse 7
8001 Zürich
Phone: +41 44 796 19 20
Fax: +41 44 796 19 21
E-mail: pschulthess@goldnet.ch

Prof. Wolfgang Senf, M.D.
Past President IFP
Klinik für Psychotherapie und Psychosomatik
Universitätsklinikum
Virchowstr. 174, Postfach 103043
D - 45147 Essen
Germany
Phone: +49 201 7227500/501
Fax: +49 201 7227304
E-mail: wolfgang.senf@uni-due.de

Prof. Marie Siwiak-Kobayashi, M.D., Ph.D.
Dep. of Neurotic Disorders and Psychotherapy
Institute of Psychiatry and Neurology
AI.Sobieskiego 1/9
P - 02-957 Warszawa
Poland
Phone: +48 22424041
Fax: +48 2206425375
E-mail: kobayash@ipin.edu.pl

Prof. Vijoy K. Varma, M.D.
College of Physicians and Surgeons of Columbia University
1051 Riverside Drive, Unit 14
New York, NY 10032
USA
Fax: +1 21 23422286
E-mail: vijoyv@comcast.net

Dr. M.H.M. de Wolf, Ph.D.
c/o NVP
Maliebaan 50 b
3581 CS Utrecht
NL - The Netherlands
Phone: +30 2510161
Fax: +30 2522866
E-mail: mdw@wxs.nl

Zeping Xiao, M.D. Ph.D
Shanghai Mental Health Center
Shanghai Psychotherapy & Consulting Center
WHO Cooperative Research and Training Center in Mental Health
Professor of Psychiatry
Medical College, Shanghai Jiaotong University
600 Wan Ping Nan Road
Shanghai, 200030
P R China
Phone: +86 21 64387250-3010
E-mail: xiaozeping@gmail.com

IFP international federation for psychotherapy

 

 
xx
© 2004 IFP, Fabrikstrasse 8, CH-3012 Bern