International Federation for Psychotherapy - Home
 

Board

President
Prof. Paul M. G. Emmelkamp, PhD
Rector of the NIAS
Netherlands Institute for Advanced Study
Meijboomlaan 1
2242 PR Wassenaar
The Netherlands
E-mail: p.emmelkamp@ifp.name

 

 

Vice-President
Prof. Driss Moussaoui, M.D.
Ibn Rushd University Psychiatric Centre
Rue Tarik Ibn Ziad
Casablanca
Morocco
Phone: +212-661-15 19 46
E-mail: d.moussaoui@ifp.name

 

Treasurer
Prof. Michael Rufer, M.D.
Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapie
University Hospital
Culmannstrasse 8
CH - 8091 Zurich
Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)44 255 52 80
Fax: +41 (0)44 255 44 08
E-mail: m.rufer@ifp.name

 

Newsletter Editor
Fiammetta Cosci, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Health Sciences
University of Florence
Via di San Salvi, 12
Florence
Italy
Phone: +390552755066
Fax: +390556236047
E-Mail: f.cosci@ifp.name

 

Secretary General
Stephan Zipfel, M.D.
Professor of Medicine & Dean of Medical Education
Head of Department of Internal Medicine VI
University Medical Hospital Tuebingen
(Psychosomatic Medicine and Psychotherapy and Centre of Nutritional Medicine Tuebingen-Hohenheim Head)
Osianderstrasse 5
D - 72076 Tübingen
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 2980695
Fax: +49 (0)7071 - 294541
E-mail: s.zipfel@ifp.name

 

   

Past President
Prof. Franz Caspar, PhD
Head Dept. Clinical Psychology
and Psychotherapy
University of Bern
Fabrikstrasse 8
CH - 3012 Bern
Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)31 631 47 31
Fax: +41 (0)31 631 41 55
E-mail: f.caspar@ifp.name

 

 

 

IFP international federation for psychotherapy

 

xx
© 2004 IFP, Fabrikstrasse 8, CH-3012 Bern